Capricorn
elvis12312

last connection

6 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Username elvis12312
Age22 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Colombia
City Velez, Santander
Origins Colombia
Civil statusSingle
SmokingYes
JobInternet/E-commerce

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 184 cm
Weight 73 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionOther

A bit about me

Un chico de 22 años que solo quiere conocer gente nueva

I want my partner to be

Alguien que le guste divertirse

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Pop rock Techno electronics Varieties

Favorite sports

Baseball Basketball Soccer

Outing

Bar Shopping Between friends

Like pets?

Yes, Gato

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Japanese Chinese Mexican

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Teeh

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Colombia
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of colombia-citas.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.